Leadership & Board of Directors

 

Leading with Integrity

The leadership team at Yellowstone Christian College is committed to growing and serving YCC students, faculty, and staff. For over 40 years, YCC leadership has been committed to keeping Christ at the center, maintaining the values of the College, and discerning the will of the Lord moving into the future.

Dr. Bruce Cannon — President (BA; MDiv; MEd; EdD)

John Ramos — Dean of Academics, jramos@yellowstonechristian.edu (BS, MABS)

Max Soft — Dean of Enrollment, msoft@yellowstonechristian.edu (BS, ThM)

Roger Dayton — Dean of Students & Athletic Director, rdayton@yellowstonechristian.edu (BA, MA, 2018)

Harriet Snodgrass — Comptroller, hsnodgrass@yellowstonechristian.edu (BS, MA)

Isaiah Boxell — Head Men’s Basketball Coach, iboxell@yellowstonechristian.edu (BS, MS)

Brandon Rogers — Head Women’s Basketball Coach brogers@yellowstonechristian.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. (c) Lisa Culp — (BS; M.ed; Ph.D (c))

Cheryl Anderson — (BS; M.Ed.)

Dr. Karen Brannon — (BS; M.Ed; Ed.D)

Karsyn Hornsby — (BS; MS)

Dr. Bill Phillips — (BS; MA; M.Div; Ph.D)

Linda Soft — (BS; M.Ed.)

Rob Workman — (BS; M.Div)

Board of Directors

YCC is honored to have men and women from all across Montana and the region serving on the Board of Directors.

Mrs. Lorraine Ackerman
Forsyth, MT

Dave Carroll                                                           Billings, MT

Dr. Larry Elrod
Billings, MT

Dr. Robert Eshleman
Gladstone, MO

Charlie Eustace
Billings, MT

Pastor Cam Foote
Troy, MT

Stacy Gaylord                                                      Billings, MT

Rob Rust
Huntley, MT

Members at Large

Tom Berry
Roundup, MT

Frank Nienaber
Billings, MT

Mitch Wardell
Billings, MT

Ex Officio

MTSBC President
Lee Merck
Red Lodge, MT

MTSBC Executive Director
Dr. Barret Duke
Billings, MT

YCC President (Non-Voting Member)
Dr. Bruce Cannon
Billings, MT